BuzzSumo users may cancel a paid subscription at any time.
Visit your Billing screen, click the "Cancel Subscription" button near the top of the page, and follow the steps to cancel your plan. Once completed, you will receive confirmation by email.
Please note: cancellation requests take effect on your next billing date. You will continue to have access to your paid plan through the end of your current cycle, at which point your account will move to our limited free plan.
If you canceled your account by mistake or have a change of heart, please reach out to our Support team and we'd be happy to assist you!